Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


anna4fun got 1 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

Yes Master

Swedish woman, 35 years old. Submissive, kind, obedient, bisexual. Looking to come to Nigeria, I've never been to Africa! Love to find local friends to meet and stay with when I get there.

What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Unemployed
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? Caucasian
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Blonde
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? Caucasian
Height? 5'6
Eye Color? Blue
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Hair Color? Blonde
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it, Other
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Atheist
Attend Services? Never
Tell us about your ideal first date? Going home with you
Describe your ideal partner? A strong man. He knows what he wants and takes it.

He knows a womans place is to make her man happy.
How many sexual partners have you had? >100
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
Marital Status? Divorced
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Unemployed
Occupation? Other
Education? Master's degree
Annual Salary?
My Native Tongue Is? Swedish
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Cooking, Money making opportunities, Swimming
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Adult / xxx
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship

Drop a comment for anna4fun

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register